Welcome to Jump Start Gym!

2017-2018

 

School Year Class

 

Registration is NOW OPEN! 

 

Click here for 2017-2018 class schedule

 

Unsure of what class your child belongs in? Click here for our Rainbow Progression Chart

 

SCHOOL’S OUT CAMPS 2017

Kids will learn new skills in a fun and safe atmosphere. Introduction to all ball sports (eg: baseball, soccer, t-ball) Children will also participate in Arts and Crafts, Group games, Gymnastics. Every day winds down with story time. Jump Start will provide a healthy snack (please let us know of any allergies or food restrictions). Please send a lunch each day.

Times:

  • 9:00 am-10:00 am (pre-camp:$10 extra)
  • 10:00-2:00 pm (regular camp)
  • 2:00-3:30 pm for kids 5y and older (post camp movie $10 )

Ages:

  • Coed 3-5 years * Must be potty trained
  • Coed K/1st grade
  • Coed 2nd + grade

 

Fees: 

  • $60 for any single day (for non member families)
  • $222 for the whole week  (for non member families) 

 

Discounts:

  • When you sign up two weeks or more in advance for single days ($10 off)
  • Enrolled Families (10% off)
  • Siblings (10% off)

 

At Jump Start Gym, we aim to educate young children in a safe, fun, learning environment, through guided play, experimentation, exploration and discovery. We use the sport of gymnastics and other movement activities as a tool to successfully develop healthy happy children with positive self images.

TEAM PHILOSOPHY
Self worth is measured not by medals and trophies but by knowing you’ve done your best.

 

Hours:

Mon – Thurs: 9:00 am – 8:30 pm

Fri: 9:00 am – 7:30 pm

Sat: 9:30 am – 2:00 pm  (classes)

Sat: 2:00 pm – 9:30 pm
(private lessons / birthday parties / Parents Night Out)

Sun: 10:00 am – 6:30 pm
(private lessons & birthday parties)

 

Contact:

Info@jumpstartgym.com (General Info/ Front Desk)

Specialevents@jumpstartgym.com (Parents Night Out, Special Events)

Gymnastics@jumpstartgym.com (School Age Gymnastics & Rec Stars)

Birthdayparties@jumpstartgym.com (Birthday Parties)

JSGteam@jumpstartgym.com (Team)

Gymstars@jumpstartgym.com (Gym Stars)

Camp@jumpstartgym.com (Camp)

Jobs@jumpstartgym.com (Job Opportunities)

 

5920 Roswell Rd
Suite C208
Sandy Springs, GA  30328

404-252- JUMP (5867)